Reviews

My Reviews

Wanda Ferrato
Wanda Ferrato
March 24, 2022.
Katrina Kanigan
Katrina Kanigan
February 26, 2022.
My reading with Christine was amazing!! She was very easy to speak with and her reading was extremely intuitive of my life path. I highly recommend Christine and I will be definetely be going for another reading!!
C Wala
C Wala
November 30, 2021.
Christine's energy is so caring and gentle. She was accurate and open to spirit and gave me information I was needing. I'm so grateful for our session. Highly recommend ❤
Kristina Parihar
Kristina Parihar
November 25, 2021.
I booked a reading with Christine Marie and was extremely happy with her! She's very kind and caring. She immediately connected with multiple loved ones and throughout the reading asked me if I was connected to the right people and if there was anyone specific I wanted to connect with, if I had any questions and or wanted to talk about anything specific. She listened to my questions and had an answer for everything. Her abilities are amazing and she was spot on with everything she told me. I definitely will be going to see her again in the future!
Kelsey Jones
Kelsey Jones
September 19, 2021.
Christine was kind, intuitive, and honest/open with me throughout our entire process together. She helped me find some peace with my deceased parents and to feel their love and presences again. I came in hopeful and not sure what to expect and I got so much more than I could have asked for out of this experience. It was honestly like my dad was in the room with us, his presence came across so clearly. It was a true gift to spend this time with Christine Marie.
caitlyn horvath
caitlyn horvath
August 27, 2021.
Christine is very personable, professional and accurate. She was able to provide some insight on questions I had and was very comforting and empathetic. Sometimes I can be a bit of a skeptic, but she was able to validate my skepticism with things about my past that she could not have known. Overall it was a great experience!
Jit Bhullar
Jit Bhullar
August 23, 2021.
I recently met with Christine for a reading. As soon as I saw Christine, her presence, aura, amazing personality made me feel so comfortable. I connected wuth her instantly as if I've known her for a long time. Thank you so much Christine.
Nilab
Nilab
June 9, 2021.
Her abilities are amazing beyond anything I could ever put in a review. If you're looking to connect to a loved one, or perhaps gain some perspective about your own life. 10/10 recommend Christine. She is kind, gentle and has such a lovely presence
Stephanie Tong
Stephanie Tong
May 17, 2021.
I had my session with Christine in March, I had recently lost a loved one and wanted so badly to connect with them. I was extremely nervous and also didn't know what to expect. During the session it felt really comfortable, she was able to help us connect and we felt a real connection with them, so much we spent most of the session crying our hearts out. Thank you so much Christine what you do is incredible, its so hard to put to words how you've helped us. I would totally recommend her to anyone that would also like to connect to their loved ones.
Queenie Le
Queenie Le
June 26, 2020.
I've visited Christine a few times now and I've had a great experience each time. Christine is very genuine and professional. She is very detailed and you can clearly tell that she truly cares. I highly recommend her service!
Reviews. Testimonials. Christine Marie's Reviews. Check out Psychic Medium Christine Marie's 5 star reading reviews. See why so many clients make the referrals that they do. If you would like to leave your own review, please go to one of the social media site buttons below to add it.
What Clients Are Saying about Psychic Medium Christine Marie

Check out why so many clients make the referrals that they do. You can also leave your own review or testimonial.

Add Your Testimonial

Christine Marie made it to the top of the Best Psychics In Surrey and Langley list.

Out of 83 Psychics that were meticulously reviewed, Christine has been selected as one of the top 13: check it out!

Psychic Medium Christine Marie is voted one of the best top 13 psychics reviewed in the Langley and Surrey area.
Psychic Medium Christine Marie is voted one of the best top 13 psychics reviewed in the Langley and Surrey areas.

So much goodness all in one place! ☺️


Google Reviews


Top

Testimonials

Aarmita | 5 Stars 🌟 | Jan. 12/22

From Aarmita Vahanvaty Sent By Email:

Christine is kind, genuine and caring person. She does such a wonderful job connecting with your loved ones in such a special way – I laughed, I cried and I felt like they were right there beside me. I felt my connection to my loved ones become so strong thanks to her! It was one of my best readings and I will 100% be back. Thank you Christine for your guidance, healing and for being the amazingly gifted person that you are. It was an absolute joy to connect with you!

Reviews. Testimonials. Christine is kind, genuine and caring person. She does such a wonderful job connecting with your loved ones in such a special way - I laughed, I cried and I felt like they were right there beside me. I felt my connection to my loved ones become so strong thanks to her! It was one of my best readings and I will 100% be back. Thank you Christine for your guidance, healing and for being the amazingly gifted person that you are. It was an absolute joy to connect with you!
Image of Aarmita’s review via email

Top

Fiona | 5 Stars 🌟 | Nov. 2021

Christine Marie is a very warm, intuitive and spiritual Psychic. I have been to many Psychics throughout my lifetime and I found her to be one of the most insightful and gifted of them all. I highly recommend Christine Marie to all seeking guidance and direction on your path.

Top

Top

Recent Posts

Weekly TAC READING January 9-15, 2022

Weekly TAC Tarot Reading Jan 9-2022 Cover Image. The Great Wheel, Master of Flames and Four of Chalices are our Theme Of The Week, Approach To The Week, and Challenge Of The Week Cards respectively.
Weekly TAC Tarot Reading Jan 9-2022 Cover Image created by Christine Marie (using Canva)

Weekly TAC Reading January 9-15-2022, long video

In this week’s Theme, Approach, Challenge Reading, we again have remarkable concurrences (I don’t believe in coincidences in regards to the Tarot or Oracle cards).

Keeping in mind that I randomly choose these cards… X • The Great Wheel (also known as The Wheel Of Fortune) has popped up again – from a completely different Tarot deck – as our Weekly Theme.

We are being told that we have entered a new life cycle, and therefore, new beginnings. Karma is rearing it’s head with the old adage “What goes around, comes around.”


How This Reading Works

In case you’ve never seen one of my Weekly Theme, Approach, Challenge and Guidance Tarot or Oracle Readings before, I’ll explain how it works.

How It Works

The Theme of The Week is overall subject or concerns that will be happening during the week.

The Approach To The Week is about what attitude, feelings or actions to try and use regarding the issues.

The Challenges of The Week card seems obvious, however, these aren’t always easily accomplished.

Lastly, Christine’s Guidance is about How The Cards Come Together, which includes some advice about what you can do to help yourself through the week.

It’s important to me that you know that:

  • I do these Readings with the utmost care.
  • I have never engineered the choosing of these cards.
  • The fact that the cards coincide on a regular basis is absolutely genuine.
  • The cards have always been chosen with me asking: “Please show me which card to choose for our Weekly _____. Please help me to choose one for whatever the readers of the post need to know or need help with”.
  • I read the cards separately and together.
  • The cards are chosen with pure intent for each particular ‘position’ (Weekly Theme, Weekly Approach and Weekly Challenge).
  • Christine’s Guidance is written psychically (by the receiving and translation of information from my Guides).

Theme Approach Challenge Reading, January 9, 2022, TAC Reading, PsychicMediumChristineMarie, Psychic Medium Christine Marie, Psychic in Langley, Psychic in Surrey, Psychic in BC, Psychic in Canada, Psychic Medium, Psychic Medium in Langley BC, Psychic Medium in Surrey BC, Psychic Medium in BC, Psychic Medium in Canada, Psychic Reading, Psychic Readings, Psychic Medium Reading, the best psychic, the best psychic medium, the best psychic medium in Canada, Christine Marie Psychic Medium, Psychic Medium Christine Marie Spiritual Advisor, spiritual advisor, EmpathicPsychicMedium.com, empathicpsychicmedium.com, Empathic Psychic Medium, Empath, PsychicMediumChristine.com, Book a reading, Book an appointment, Private Reading, Group Readings, Spiritual Development, Psychic Development, Readings with Psychic Medium, Reading with a psychic medium, reading with a psychic, the best rated psychic reading, the highest rated psychic, the highest rated medium, 5 star psychic, 5 star psychic medium, 5 star psychic reading, five star psychic, five star psychic medium, five star psychic reading, Langley, BC
Weekly Theme Approach Challenge Reading Instagram Image, January 9-15, 2022

Weekly Theme

The Sirian Starseed Tarot, The Great Wheel, Theme of the Week, Theme Approach Challenge Reading, January 9, 2022, TAC Reading, PsychicMediumChristineMarie, Psychic Medium Christine Marie, Psychic in Langley, Psychic in Surrey, Psychic in BC, Psychic in Canada, Psychic Medium, Psychic Medium in Langley BC, Psychic Medium in Surrey BC, Psychic Medium in BC, Psychic Medium in Canada, Psychic Reading, Psychic Readings, Psychic Medium Reading, the best psychic, the best psychic medium, the best psychic medium in Canada, Christine Marie Psychic Medium, Psychic Medium Christine Marie Spiritual Advisor, spiritual advisor, EmpathicPsychicMedium.com, empathicpsychicmedium.com, Empathic Psychic Medium, Empath, PsychicMediumChristine.com, Book a reading, Book an appointment, Private Reading, Group Readings, Spiritual Development, Psychic Development, Readings with Psychic Medium, Reading with a psychic medium, reading with a psychic, the best rated psychic reading, the highest rated psychic, the highest rated medium, 5 star psychic, 5 star psychic medium, 5 star psychic reading, five star psychic, five star psychic medium, five star psychic reading,
X • The Great Wheel – The Sirian Starseed Tarot by Patricia Cori

The Great Wheel

A new cycle begins, marked by the Great

Wheel, reflecting how all reality is cyclical. Everything spins. Everything is motion.

The principles of karmic return. Eternity and the continual renewal of life, transformation, and rebirth.

The old is giving way to the new; a new cycle has begun. It gives a sense that change or evolution is already underway.

Always reminding us of the principles of karma, it says, “What goes around, comes around.”


Weekly Approach

Master Of Flames, The Sirian Starseed Tarot, Patricia Cori, Weekly Approach, Approach To The Week, Theme Approach Challenge Reading, January 9, 2022, TAC Reading, PsychicMediumChristineMarie, Psychic Medium Christine Marie, Psychic in Langley, Psychic in Surrey, Psychic in BC, Psychic in Canada, Psychic Medium, Psychic Medium in Langley BC, Psychic Medium in Surrey BC, Psychic Medium in BC, Psychic Medium in Canada, Psychic Reading, Psychic Readings, Psychic Medium Reading, the best psychic, the best psychic medium, the best psychic medium in Canada, Christine Marie Psychic Medium, Psychic Medium Christine Marie Spiritual Advisor, spiritual advisor, EmpathicPsychicMedium.com, empathicpsychicmedium.com, Empathic Psychic Medium, Empath, PsychicMediumChristine.com, Book a reading, Book an appointment, Private Reading, Group Readings, Spiritual Development, Psychic Development, Readings with Psychic Medium, Reading with a psychic medium, reading with a psychic, the best rated psychic reading, the highest rated psychic, the highest rated medium, 5 star psychic, 5 star psychic medium, 5 star psychic reading, five star psychic, five star psychic medium, five star psychic reading,
#spiritualadvisor, 
#ChristineMariePsychicMedium,
#IntuitiveCounsellor, 
#medium, 
#mediumship,
#psychicmediumchristinemarie,
#Past,
#Present,
#Future,
#energy,
#HighlyAccurate,
#Reading,
#Readings,
#Readingsbyphone,
#Readingsbychristinemarie,
#readingsusingzoom,
#ReadingsbyFaceTime,
#PhoneReading,
#ZoomReading,
#FaceTimeReading,
#EmailReading,
#CelticCross,
#Tarotcardreading,
#Relationships,
#Relationship,
#Relationshipreading,
#tellmemyfuture,
#communication,
#communicate,
#communicatewithspirit,
#Spiritcommunication,
#seespirit,
#Iseespirit,
#Imissmylovedone,
#Howtocommunicatewithspirits,
#HowtobeaMedium,
#IamaPsychic, #AmIPsychic, #AmIAMedium,
#IamaMedium,
#LovedOnes,
#CrossedOver,
#Surrey,
#BC,
#SurreyBC,
#langley,
#langleybc,
#GoogleWebsite,
#Google+,
#PsychicWebsite,
#MediumWebsite,
#PsychicWebsite,
#MediumWebsite,
#Journey,
#PsychicJourney,
#HigherPower,
#Spiritual,
#Spiritually,
#Spirit,
#spirituality,
#Tarot,
#TarotCards,
#ReadTarot,  
#ReadTarotCards, 
#Psychometry, 
#PsychometricReading,
#energyfromobjects,
#Readenergyfromobjects, 
#readjewelry, 
#Clairvoyance, 
#clairvoyant,
#Clairvoyants,
#Clairvoyants,
#Claircognizant,
#Claircognizance,
#Clairaudience,
#Clairaudient,
#Pre-cog,
#Pre-cogs,
#Precog, 
#Premonition,
#Premonitions,
#Visions,
#HighlyAccurate,
#highlyaccuratepsychic,
#Accuracy,
#personal, 
#personality,
#energy,
#Vibes, 
#PsychicEnergy,
#Chakra,
#ThirdEye,
#MindsEye,
#LowPrices,
#Prices,
#Guide,
#Guides,
#PsychicMentor,
#Archangel,
#Angel,
#Angels,
#ArchangelMichael,
#ArchangelGabriel,
#ArchangelUriel,
#ArchangelRaphael,
#Forthegreatestgoodforallconcerned, 
#guided,
#humble,
#downtoearth,
#Humanitarian,
#fee,
#1hourreading,
#onehourreading, 
#cheapestpsychicinlangleyBC,
#cheapestpsychicinVancouverBC,
#Vancouver,
#BC,
#Canada,
#unitedstates,
#USA,
#CheapestPsychic,
#cheapestPsychicMedium,
#cheapestPsychicinVancouver,
#CheapestPsychicinSurrey,
#CheapestPsychicMediuminSurreybc,
#langleyPsychicMedium,
#cheapprices 
#cheapestprice 
#grounding,
#Sage,
#SageCleansing,
#HouseCleansing,
#SageHouseCleansing,
#PrayerofProtection 
#MyGuides,
#IhaveGuides,
#Ihavebeenpsychicsince,
#memories 
#memory 
#Counselling,
#SpiritualCounselling,
#SpiritualCounsellor,
#SpiritualCounsel,
#Heartbreak 
#Heartbroken 
#cheat 
#cheated 
#cheating 
#cheater  
#lifecoach 
#answeryourquestion,
#wouldlikemoreinformation 
#needhelp 
#urgent 
#urgency 
#GoogleWebsite,
#Consult,
#Consultants,
#Consulting,
#Consultant,
#healthreading,
#honest,
#loyal,
#devoted,
#Christine,
#ChristineMarie,
#Christine-Marie,
#Marie,
#psychicreadings,
#psychic,
#PsychicChristine,
#PsychicMediumChristine,
#Psychic-Medium-Christine,
#Psychic-Medium-Christine-Marie,
#psychicreadings,
#psychic,
#WhiteLight,
Master Of Flames – The Sirian Starseed Tarot by Patricia Cori

Master of Flames (King of Wands)

The Master Of Flames represents status and wealth. An individual who helps those he cares about. You can rely on his honesty, intelligence, loyalty, and fair mindedness, and you are sure to get good advice from him. He can refer to a situation, which is exactly as it appears to be with no hint of deception. This card can indicate the good fortune that is coming your way, perhaps in the form of unexpected help or advice, good news, a promotion, or an inheritance.


Weekly Challenge

Four of Chalices, 4 of Chalices, Four of Cups, 4 of Cups, The Sirian Starseed Tarot, Patricia Cori, Theme Approach Challenge Reading, January 9, 2022, TAC Reading, PsychicMediumChristineMarie, Psychic Medium Christine Marie, Psychic in Langley, Psychic in Surrey, Psychic in BC, Psychic in Canada, Psychic Medium, Psychic Medium in Langley BC, Psychic Medium in Surrey BC, Psychic Medium in BC, Psychic Medium in Canada, Psychic Reading, Psychic Readings, Psychic Medium Reading, the best psychic, the best psychic medium, the best psychic medium in Canada, Christine Marie Psychic Medium, Psychic Medium Christine Marie Spiritual Advisor, spiritual advisor, EmpathicPsychicMedium.com, empathicpsychicmedium.com, Empathic Psychic Medium, Empath, PsychicMediumChristine.com, Book a reading, Book an appointment, Private Reading, Group Readings, Spiritual Development, Psychic Development, Readings with Psychic Medium, Reading with a psychic medium, reading with a psychic, the best rated psychic reading, the highest rated psychic, the highest rated medium, 5 star psychic, 5 star psychic medium, 5 star psychic reading, five star psychic, five star psychic medium, five star psychic reading,
#spiritualadvisor, 
#ChristineMariePsychicMedium,
#IntuitiveCounsellor, 
#medium, 
#mediumship,
#psychicmediumchristinemarie,
#Past,
#Present,
#Future,
#energy,
#HighlyAccurate,
#Reading,
#Readings,
#Readingsbyphone,
#Readingsbychristinemarie,
#readingsusingzoom,
#ReadingsbyFaceTime,
#PhoneReading,
#ZoomReading,
#FaceTimeReading,
#EmailReading,
#CelticCross,
#Tarotcardreading,
#Relationships,
#Relationship,
#Relationshipreading,
#tellmemyfuture,
#communication,
#communicate,
#communicatewithspirit,
#Spiritcommunication,
#seespirit,
#Iseespirit,
#Imissmylovedone,
#Howtocommunicatewithspirits,
#HowtobeaMedium,
#IamaPsychic, #AmIPsychic, #AmIAMedium,
#IamaMedium,
#LovedOnes,
#CrossedOver,
#Surrey,
#BC,
#SurreyBC,
#langley,
#langleybc,
#GoogleWebsite,
#Google+,
#PsychicWebsite,
#MediumWebsite,
#PsychicWebsite,
#MediumWebsite,
#Journey,
#PsychicJourney,
#HigherPower,
#Spiritual,
#Spiritually,
#Spirit,
#spirituality,
#Tarot,
#TarotCards,
#ReadTarot,  
#ReadTarotCards, 
#Psychometry, 
#PsychometricReading,
#energyfromobjects,
#Readenergyfromobjects, 
#readjewelry, 
#Clairvoyance, 
#clairvoyant,
#Clairvoyants,
#Clairvoyants,
#Claircognizant,
#Claircognizance,
#Clairaudience,
#Clairaudient,
#Pre-cog,
#Pre-cogs,
#Precog, 
#Premonition,
#Premonitions,
#Visions,
#HighlyAccurate,
#highlyaccuratepsychic,
#Accuracy,
#personal, 
#personality,
#energy,
#Vibes, 
#PsychicEnergy,
#Chakra,
#ThirdEye,
#MindsEye,
#LowPrices,
#Prices,
#Guide,
#Guides,
#PsychicMentor,
#Archangel,
#Angel,
#Angels,
#ArchangelMichael,
#ArchangelGabriel,
#ArchangelUriel,
#ArchangelRaphael,
#Forthegreatestgoodforallconcerned, 
#guided,
#humble,
#downtoearth,
#Humanitarian,
#fee,
#1hourreading,
#onehourreading, 
#cheapestpsychicinlangleyBC,
#cheapestpsychicinVancouverBC,
#Vancouver,
#BC,
#Canada,
#unitedstates,
#USA,
#CheapestPsychic,
#cheapestPsychicMedium,
#cheapestPsychicinVancouver,
#CheapestPsychicinSurrey,
#CheapestPsychicMediuminSurreybc,
#langleyPsychicMedium,
#cheapprices 
#cheapestprice 
#grounding,
#Sage,
#SageCleansing,
#HouseCleansing,
#SageHouseCleansing,
#PrayerofProtection 
#MyGuides,
#IhaveGuides,
#Ihavebeenpsychicsince,
#memories 
#memory 
#Counselling,
#SpiritualCounselling,
#SpiritualCounsellor,
#SpiritualCounsel,
#Heartbreak 
#Heartbroken 
#cheat 
#cheated 
#cheating 
#cheater  
#lifecoach 
#answeryourquestion,
#wouldlikemoreinformation 
#needhelp 
#urgent 
#urgency 
#GoogleWebsite,
#Consult,
#Consultants,
#Consulting,
#Consultant,
#healthreading,
#honest,
#loyal,
#devoted,
#Christine,
#ChristineMarie,
#Christine-Marie,
#Marie,
#psychicreadings,
#psychic,
#PsychicChristine,
#PsychicMediumChristine,
#Psychic-Medium-Christine,
#Psychic-Medium-Christine-Marie,
#psychicreadings,
#psychic,
#WhiteLight,
Four Of Chalices – The Sirian Starseed Tarot by Patricia Cori

Four Of Chalices (Four Of Cups)

In contrast to the three of chalices, where merriment and celebration are in full bloom, the Four of Chalices reminds

us of those times when, even in a full room, we can feel immense loneliness and isolation. A feeling of being displaced and foreign in a world in which you have never quite belonged.

Your emotions are about to consume you. You don’t even notice the emotional gifts that friends, family, and work brings. You remain blind to them all in your despair, longing for something more.


How The Cards Come Together

Image made by Psychic Medium Christine Marie using Canva, The Great Wheel, Master Of Flames, Four of Chalices, Four of Cups, 4 of Chalices, 4 of Cups, The Sirian Starseed Tarot by Patricia Cori, Theme Approach Challenge Reading, January 9, 2022, TAC Reading, PsychicMediumChristineMarie, Psychic Medium Christine Marie, Psychic in Langley, Psychic in Surrey, Psychic in BC, Psychic in Canada, Psychic Medium, Psychic Medium in Langley BC, Psychic Medium in Surrey BC, Psychic Medium in BC, Psychic Medium in Canada, Psychic Reading, Psychic Readings, Psychic Medium Reading, the best psychic, the best psychic medium, the best psychic medium in Canada, Christine Marie Psychic Medium, Psychic Medium Christine Marie Spiritual Advisor, spiritual advisor, EmpathicPsychicMedium.com, empathicpsychicmedium.com, Empathic Psychic Medium, Empath, PsychicMediumChristine.com, Book a reading, Book an appointment, Private Reading, Group Readings, Spiritual Development, Psychic Development, Readings with Psychic Medium, Reading with a psychic medium, reading with a psychic, the best rated psychic reading, the highest rated psychic, the highest rated medium, 5 star psychic, 5 star psychic medium, 5 star psychic reading, five star psychic, five star psychic medium, five star psychic reading,
#spiritualadvisor, 
#ChristineMariePsychicMedium,
#IntuitiveCounsellor, 
#medium, 
#mediumship,
#psychicmediumchristinemarie,
#Past,
#Present,
#Future,
#energy,
#HighlyAccurate,
#Reading,
#Readings,
#Readingsbyphone,
#Readingsbychristinemarie,
#readingsusingzoom,
#ReadingsbyFaceTime,
#PhoneReading,
#ZoomReading,
#FaceTimeReading,
#EmailReading,
#CelticCross,
#Tarotcardreading,
#Relationships,
#Relationship,
#Relationshipreading,
#tellmemyfuture,
#communication,
#communicate,
#communicatewithspirit,
#Spiritcommunication,
#seespirit,
#Iseespirit,
#Imissmylovedone,
#Howtocommunicatewithspirits,
#HowtobeaMedium,
#IamaPsychic, #AmIPsychic, #AmIAMedium,
#IamaMedium,
#LovedOnes,
#CrossedOver,
#Surrey,
#BC,
#SurreyBC,
#langley,
#langleybc,
#GoogleWebsite,
#Google+,
#PsychicWebsite,
#MediumWebsite,
#PsychicWebsite,
#MediumWebsite,
#Journey,
#PsychicJourney,
#HigherPower,
#Spiritual,
#Spiritually,
#Spirit,
#spirituality,
#Tarot,
#TarotCards,
#ReadTarot,  
#ReadTarotCards, 
#Psychometry, 
#PsychometricReading,
#energyfromobjects,
#Readenergyfromobjects, 
#readjewelry, 
#Clairvoyance, 
#clairvoyant,
#Clairvoyants,
#Clairvoyants,
#Claircognizant,
#Claircognizance,
#Clairaudience,
#Clairaudient,
#Pre-cog,
#Pre-cogs,
#Precog, 
#Premonition,
#Premonitions,
#Visions,
#HighlyAccurate,
#highlyaccuratepsychic,
#Accuracy,
#personal, 
#personality,
#energy,
#Vibes, 
#PsychicEnergy,
#Chakra,
#ThirdEye,
#MindsEye,
#LowPrices,
#Prices,
#Guide,
#Guides,
#PsychicMentor,
#Archangel,
#Angel,
#Angels,
#ArchangelMichael,
#ArchangelGabriel,
#ArchangelUriel,
#ArchangelRaphael,
#Forthegreatestgoodforallconcerned, 
#guided,
#humble,
#downtoearth,
#Humanitarian,
#fee,
#1hourreading,
#onehourreading, 
#cheapestpsychicinlangleyBC,
#cheapestpsychicinVancouverBC,
#Vancouver,
#BC,
#Canada,
#unitedstates,
#USA,
#CheapestPsychic,
#cheapestPsychicMedium,
#cheapestPsychicinVancouver,
#CheapestPsychicinSurrey,
#CheapestPsychicMediuminSurreybc,
#langleyPsychicMedium,
#cheapprices 
#cheapestprice 
#grounding,
#Sage,
#SageCleansing,
#HouseCleansing,
#SageHouseCleansing,
#PrayerofProtection 
#MyGuides,
#IhaveGuides,
#Ihavebeenpsychicsince,
#memories 
#memory 
#Counselling,
#SpiritualCounselling,
#SpiritualCounsellor,
#SpiritualCounsel,
#Heartbreak 
#Heartbroken 
#cheat 
#cheated 
#cheating 
#cheater  
#lifecoach 
#answeryourquestion,
#wouldlikemoreinformation 
#needhelp 
#urgent 
#urgency 
#GoogleWebsite,
#Consult,
#Consultants,
#Consulting,
#Consultant,
#healthreading,
#honest,
#loyal,
#devoted,
#Christine,
#ChristineMarie,
#Christine-Marie,
#Marie,
#psychicreadings,
#psychic,
#PsychicChristine,
#PsychicMediumChristine,
#Psychic-Medium-Christine,
#Psychic-Medium-Christine-Marie,
#psychicreadings,
#psychic,
#WhiteLight,
Instagram Image made by Psychic Medium Christine Marie using Canva,

Christine’s Guidance

We are being told that we have entered a new life cycle, and therefore, new beginnings. Karma is rearing it’s head and makes us feel all alone.

We have been through new beginnings before, however, and have experience regarding how to handle this. We just need to be reminded that we confidently can, and will, see this through.

Our challenge being that we’re withdrawing our emotions from a situation (work or family matters) or a person. After intense emotional involvement, we may need some space for ourselves. Don’t forget to take time to recharge your emotional batteries. You can’t help or support others if yours are depleted.


Tarot Deck: The Sirian Starseed Tarot by Patricia Cori


  1. Weekly Theme Approach Challenge Reading For Dec. 12-18, 2021 1 Reply
  2. Weekly Theme Approach Challenge Reading Dec 5-11-2021 Leave a reply
  3. How To Cleanse, Charge and Work With Crystals 2 Replies
  4. Psychic Reading From a Clairvoyant Medium Leave a reply
  5. Weekly Theme – Approach – Challenge Reading November 1-7, 2021 Leave a reply
  6. Psychic And Spiritual Development Mentoring Via Zoom Leave a reply
  7. Tarot Reading For The Week of May 16 – 22, 2021 Leave a reply
  8. Psychic Mediumship Reading Information Leave a reply